Favorite : Tender Care from Oriflame

Tender Care is one of Oriflame’s best seller product. Just like Vaseline but it came with many flavors like original, coconut, cherry, vanilla and many more.

image

They can be used as lip balm or on any dry area on your skin like heels, elbows or knees area. Use them whenever you need to moisturized your skin. They can be used to soothe bugs bites or any rash. Very very multifunctional! image

Sounds just like Vaseline? I think the consistency is lighter than Vaseline which I like better. And the packaging is smaller which easier to bring everywhere with you. Oh not to forget the packaging is sooo cute that really pops out in your cosmetic bag ๐Ÿ™‚ image

I use Tender Care mostly as a lip balm and to soothe some cuts (oh yes I work in the kitchen so knife and other sharp objects is my bff LOL) and not to forget I always use Tender Care to helps tame my eyebrows and make them look perfect. Ah I just love this product so much! โ™กโ™ก

image I really recommended Tender Care for your everyday beauty care. This is one of the must have product ever ๐Ÿ˜‰ xoxo

2 thoughts on “Favorite : Tender Care from Oriflame

  1. Nice tip! I usually swipe a lip balm on mine. It does help shape them! Great minds! I’ve never heard of tender care. I like the idea of it coming in different smells. Nice review! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

