Summer Hair & Nails

finally a new hair color for this summer! I used L’Oreal Majilift no. 11.07
I always want to have ashy brown or blonde hair for summer and this color is so cool!

image

image

Looks a bit red on my hair when the sunlight hit my hair but actually it’s not that red. Love the result anyway 😉

And talking about nails…I just bought this cool nail polish from Oriflame. It’s their new gel nail polish, The One Long Wear Nail Polish which can last for about 14 days (says the catalog) in Orange Burst. Actually it’s not that orange but it’s more into coral color I think. I LOVE coral for this summer!

image

The One Long Wear Nail Polish in Orange Burst

New hair and new nails color…I’m so ready to rock this summer! ♡♡♡♡♡

image

xoxo

Leave a Reply

