My Hair Care Routines

I love snorkeling or just laying down on the beach and enjoying the sea breeze. Can’t live without the beach hahaha… I never afraid to have fun in the sun and I love coloring my hair well.. at least every once a year or every 6 months. All those activities surely damaging my hair *cry*

Dry hair, dull hair, hair loss and split end used to be my friends yikkess…that’s why now I’m taking hair treatment seriously. I want beautiful hair without leaving all those activities that makes me happy 🙂

I use several products for my hair care routines. I use HairX Restore Therapy shampoo&conditioner, they really make my hair feel smoother from the first time I use them. 🙂

image

HairX Restore Therapy shampoo&conditioner

I use HairX Strenght Fortifer Scalp Tonic to treat my hair loss and loving the result.  For my split ends, I use Tresemme Split Repairs serum. It works like a magic! Less split ends now!! Woohoo 😉

image

Not to forget to put hair vitamin from Rudi Hadisuwarno everyday. And I also use Nature Secret Almond Oil&Strawberry Colour Care Hair Mask at least once a week. Sounds complicated? Not at all…I love them all!

What’s your hair care routines? Maybe you have any recommendation product that I should add to my hair care routines?

Happy gorgeous hair everyone 😉

xoxo

Leave a Reply

