Busy or Lazy Makeup?

U know, there’s must be a day when we are in a hurry or just lazy to put complete makeup. Oh yess I do have those days too! But I still want to look nice when I go out because you never know what kind of opportunities awaits for you out there.

Menyesal banget kemarin ketemu Farah Quinn and I’m not look good at all…maluu banget rasanya pas mau say hi and foto bareng. Makanya ladies, belajar dari pengalaman aku nih, please  try to look good and nice everywhere and everytime 🙂

This is my 5 minutes makeup when I’m in a hurry or just lazy to put complete makeup. It’s very easy and simple 🙂

image

Ready to look fabulous and nice in your busy days?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

