Current Addiction : Giordani Gold CC Cream & The One 5 in 1 Lipstick

Luving my new Giordani Gold CC cream and my new The One 5 in1 lipstick in Fuschia Hype. Always bring them with me everyday.

GG CC cream was so light but the coverage is soo damn good! I’m surprised!
And this new lipstick is soo long lasting, it also contains mango&cocoa butter to make your lips hydrated and moist everytime you use it.

image

Current addiction

These products will become one of my fave for sure. Very very recommended!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

