BFF Wedding, Dresscode : Red

Attended BFF wedding last sunday. Dresscode is red. The wedding is semi formal so I choose to wear trousers instead of dress. Highwaist trousers with pearls is pretty classy 🙂 luv it!

image

It’s also easier for me to move around because I have to taking care of the wedding cupcakes. Yuup I made these cute wedding especially for my bff, Ely&Yosep.

image

Happy wedding Ely&Yosep…wishing you a happy, joyful full of love and passionate marriage. Love you both guys! 😉

xoxo

Leave a Reply

