Happy New Year 2015!!

Happy New Year 2015 everyone! 🙂 I had a great NYE at home with my family. How about you? I hope that you all have a great, wonderful and joyful NYE too 🙂

image

Starting fresh in 2015,
Here’s my 1st look in 2015..what do you think? I’m using Oriflame Pure Colour Eye Shadow Palette in Sand&Green (yupp that’s one of my fave) only the gold and bronze colors. Also add Oriflame The One Colour Impact Cream Eyeshadow in Beige Pearl as a highlighter 🙂

image

What do you think? What do you wear for the 1st day in 2015? Some casual or fancy? Would really love to see your 1st outfit in 2015 🙂

Happy New Year 2015, hope that we all have a wonderful, prosperious, joyful year ahead

xoxo

One thought on “Happy New Year 2015!!

Leave a Reply

