Summer Boyfriend

I’m not talking about getting a new boyfriend this summer LOL. I’m talking about the boyfriend jeans. Yes I’m craving for boyfriend jeans this summer especially in white or light blue color and with some ripped effect.

image

You can wear it anywhere anytime..well maybe not to the office unless you work in the creative industry that allows you to wear jeans to work.

What to wear with it?
Actually anything you want. From t-shirt to blazer. Wear anything you want and makes you feel comfortable 😉

image

What do you think about boyfriend jeans? Wear or not?

Please share your boyfriend jeans style #summerboyfriend and don’t forget to mention me on twitter @thisismandyho
Would really love to see your boyfriend jeans style 😉

xoxo

Photos from :
rawsilkandsaffron.wordpress.com
thecorporatecatwalk.blogspot.com
blog.denimtherapy.com
tstyledme.com

2 thoughts on “Summer Boyfriend

  1. I was in love with this trend last Spring! Definitively going to wear these out after Winter 🙂 I really love your blog by the way, your posts are all so beautiful and amazing ❤ I am so glad I got to discover you!

  2. I loove this trend, still wearing these until now hehe…
    btw Thank you for visiting my blog, I’ve visited your blog too and your blog is amaziing! love it 🙂
    Happy holiday to you

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

