My Back to School Essentials!!

Back to School
It’s good to be back to school after a long break because of some works and summer holiday of course. I can’t wait to learn some new stuff at pastry school. Yes, I went to one of  pastry school in Jakarta and I’m luving it.
But, as a pastry student I can’t wear skirt or short pants for sure. The only thing I can wear is a (statement) t-shirt underneath my baker uniform, jeans and a pair of cool sneakers. I always wear a baker’s hat during class (it’s the school’s rule) but having a bun or pony tail underneath the hat makes me feel pretty.
Make up…make up? Well…I still want to look pretty even in the kitchen. My fave are BB/CC cream to make my face look flawless, check tint and lip balm.  Oh..not to forget mascara.
What’s your back to school must haves? please share with me @thisismandyho
I would really love to see your back to school essentials 🙂
Have Fun!! 🙂
xoxo
Leave a Reply

