Clarins Double Serum® Complete Age Control Concentrate

got this sample from Vanity Trove. I’ve been eyeing this serum for months and dying to try it.

image

This sample is so tiny..I don’t think I will get good result after using it. it’s like only 4-5 time usage perhaps?

Clarins claims that this serum will give visibly youth look, skin looks firmer, wrinkles appear smoother, the complexion looks more even and regain it’s glow,pores also appears less.visible.

The real result?
I think Clarins tells the truth. I’ve been using this serum for 5 days (day&night) and I feel some change in my skin. My face feel hydrated,smoother and brighter or maybe this is what Clarins say “regain it’s glow“. Pores still visible and also those fine lines between my eyebrows and on my forehead. But hey..this is only the tiny sample size.

Next?
I definitely want to buy the real size of this product. Or….maybe someone wants to give this wonderful serum as birthday gift? hohohoho..

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Clarins Double Serum® Complete Age Control Concentrate

  1. Gotta love samples 🙂 I’ve been using this serum for about 3 months now and generally like it – it feels so luxurious and smells lovely, right? Just bare in mind it contains mineral oil. I only noticed after I bought it. Still, I’m quite happy with it, but probably wouldn’t repurchase for that reason. Nice post 🙂

Leave a Reply

