Vanity Trove June 2013 “Summer Days”

My June trove has finally arrived. This month trove is “Summer Days”. Soo it is all about summer beauty. I love summer..the lovely sun, the sea breeze, fun beach…so wonderful!
Are you ready for this summer?

image

What’s inside my box?

image

  • Clarins Double Serum
  • Clarins High Definition Body Lift
  • Masami Shouko puff
  • Essentials Jasmine Cananga Bath Salt
  • Zap Underarm Brightening Cream
  • Lancome Hypnose Doll Eyes Mascara
  • Lancome Vissionnaire Advance Skin Corrector
  • Lancome Vissionnaire Correcting Polishing Cream
  • Wink & Kiss Lashes
  • Liole Nail Polish (green)
  • Liole BB cream

WOW! so many beautiful product right?! Lovely! 🙂

and also vouchers….

  • Brow Studio voucher
  • Zap  voucher

Overall, I’m so satisfied with my June box ♥
Vanity Trove Indonesia has successfully send this beautiful package that suits my summer needs. I can’t wait to use them all to beautify my summer days.

Interested to received this beautiful box like me? You can visit Vanity Trove Indonesia website and subscribe there 🙂

 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Vanity Trove June 2013 “Summer Days”

Leave a Reply

