Revlon Gift and Some Shopping

Got this fabulous gel eye liner from Revlon because I be one of their 100,000 fans 😉
Took the gift at Revlon Sogo Plaza Senayan.

image

Also do some shopping too at Revlon to…I’ve been eyeing for Revlon Photo Ready Mousse Foundation so I bought it with the face primer,eye primer and some lippies hohoho…

image

Because I bought so many Revlon product that day, the Revlon lady gave me FREE Revlon lipgloss as a bonus woohooo! Lovely!

image

Can’t wait to try them all!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

