Move Away BB Cream….Let’s Welcome CC Cream

No..I’m not playing ABC right now..I’m talking about the newest thing from the beauty world.

It’s CC cream!!

CC stands for “Color Correction” or “Color Control”. Basically CC cream has all the benefits of BB cream with added nourishing ingredients and the additional aim to provide more effective skin coverage, also for fine lines and wrinkles care too….sounds very interesting right?!
It has lighter and smoother texture than BB cream so it going to be more suitable for oily skin.

I haven’t got any CC cream for myself and I’m dying to try one of them. I heard that Chanel has launched their CC cream in Asia and Olay will launch their CC cream too around October. Can’t wait!!

Image

Image

Have you try CC cream? I would like to know more about CC cream 🙂

xoxo

*source :

http://www.michellephan.com/post/beauty-news-the-cc-cream- craze-michelle-phan-2012
http://blog.glossybox.co.uk

*images :
2 thoughts on “Move Away BB Cream….Let’s Welcome CC Cream

  1. The CC Cream phenomena has been existing in Asia for more than a year. It is the Rachel K Cosmetics brand which has launched this trend. I remember they were teh 1st one to launch a Color Control cream (which is in fact a BB cream but with more benefits). I use the neutral one from this brand and I really love it for its coverage and SPF 35++ 🙂

    • Hi Jess..thank u for visiting my blog 🙂
      Yup I heard tht CC cream has been already in Asia market but unfortunately CC cream hasn’t come to Indonesia yet bcos I haven’t found one in here 😦 would really like to try..hopefuly they will come very soon to my country 🙂

Leave a Reply

