Small weekend shopping

Went to PIM last sunday..didn’t plan to go there actually but end up doing some lil shopping there. Went to my fave drugstore “Watson” and they apparently having SALE on some facial mask..lovely! Bought some mask there and also a small bottle of natur-e body lotion

image
After that went to the Body Shop just to see their newest product “Drops of Youth” sounds very tempting right? I didn’t buy the serum because still got my previous serum huhuhu tried to tighten my wallet eh…but luckyly the very nice Body Shop lady offers me a free tester of Drops of Youth woohooo!  Thank you so much Body Shop 🙂

image

Can’t wait to try the serum and all my facial mask 🙂

Watson sale and a free tester for a day? Called this one of my happy lucky day…

xoxo

Leave a Reply

