Kyusoku Bihaku Peeling

Just got this Kyusoku Bihaku peeling from my friend. She said this product is very good and gentle even for sensitive skin. Hmmm sounds very good right?

Let’s try then….

It has a white-y liquid colour..when u rub it on your skin it is like your dead skin just come out..wow! I rubbed it gently on my face then rince it all with water then dried my face.

Voila!!
My face looks brighter and feels so smooth after..me likey!! I have sensitive thin skin and i can’t stand of hard peeling or scrub..but KB Peeling feels so soft and gentle on my face. No red sore face after this peeling.

I think KB Peeling will be one of my fave product.

image

xoxo

Leave a Reply

