Casually Green & White

I like to dress up casually but also like to feel classy too. That’s why I love blazer. Blazer can be classy and fun too. Choose a colorful blazer for the fun classy look or pair them with some fun tank top or accessories or you can do all.

I have this white tank top from ZARA and this fun green blazer. Apparently they look good together. I also add a goldy belt to boost the fun…and not to forget my favorite houndstooth scarf 🙂

and Voila! I love this look! Feel casual but still feel classy and fabulous too at the same time. Very suitable for a casual meeting or casual Friday at the office (I wish) 🙂

what do you think?

xoxo

7 thoughts on “Casually Green & White

Leave a Reply

