Nightingale Drop Mask…Finally!

Remember my post about bird poo for beauty? ewwww!

Oh yes..finally I bought that Nightingale Drop Mask! call me crazy but trust me this mask is not that bad 🙂

This mask comes with a very cute packaging. At first, I was afraid with the smells..then I opened the bottle..a weird smells came from inside..but It’s not that disgusting for sure…a musky smells, like the smells of dried herbs in some Chinese apothecary.

How to use this Uguisu No Fun?

you only need 1/2 teaspoon of the powder, mix it with few drops of warm water until it become paste look a like. Then rub it to your face using your fingers or soft brush. Leave it for about 10-15 minutes until it dries. Then rinse it with water.

Guess what? After using this mask, my face feel so smooth and look clearer. I use my moisturizer or night cream after using this mask (I usually use this mask before going to bed).  This mask is also has a cooling sensation when u apply it to your face, very nice and comfortable for your face for sure. I use this mask once a week or when my face feel or look very dull. I really like this product and I will continuously use this  nightingale drop mask as my face mask.

Do you want to try too?

chirrp…chirrppp…

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Nightingale Drop Mask…Finally!

Leave a Reply

