Jelly Shoes for Summer?

Jelly shoes and sandals are so cool for this summer, I’m not a big fan of jelly or pvc shoes or sandals but I guess this summer has changed me 🙂

Jelly shoes or sandals is very nice if you want to look casual but still fabulous especially on the beach hohoho…I keep dreaming of  beach getaway for my summer but haven’t find a good time to go *sigh*

Ok, let’s just forget about the gloomy mood!  not good…not good *chanting*

Just bought this fabulous Ferragamo Jelly shoes..Orange! one of my fave color for this summer and the nice thing is…they are on SALE! woohoo…double happiness for me! 🙂

 Luving my new Ferragamo orange jelly shoes!!

xoxo

12 thoughts on “Jelly Shoes for Summer?

    • dear Hanika,
      I bought it at Ferragamo store last year. I don’t know if they still have it or no but you can check out Ferragamo store near you or check out their website 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

