Fun Long Weekend

Last weekend was a fun long weekend for me.  it  started on thursday woohoo..soo wonderful! 😉

Started my long weekend by went to Plaza Indonesia (again) just to  have lunch and (window) shopping hehehe..planned to re-shape my brows too but Browhaus is very full that day so I decided to go there next time.

I want to feel casual, relaxing and fun on my long weekend, I wore my new coral jeggings, white tank top, my favorite houndstooth scarf and my sneakers..oh and don’t forget my navy blue satchel bag.

Happy long weekend all! 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

