Casual Sunday

still, about my weekend hohoho….

Went to Gandaria City mall for casual lunch and some groceries, too bad apparently this mall is very very crowded on Sunday x_x  I don’t know maybe because there’s a new movie theatre in this mall or people just don’t have anywhere else to go hehehehe…

I feel casual, and want to wear something casual. So.. I wore my ivory shorts, a black polo shirt, my favorite houndstooth scarf, my navy blue strapy bag and my old flat Zara shoes 🙂

How do I look?

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

