Saturday Luncheon

I had a great Saturday family luncheon on Saturday. It’s not a big family lunch, just a casual lunch.  Went to Plaza Indonesia to eat sushi yuum yumm..

Feel like a bit of dressing up for the luncheon, well..I always envy to those that look very gorgeous in dress. So I decided to wear a dress…well a casual dress perhaps 😀

I wore this Khaki ‘safari look’ dress, my fave animal scarf, a bright orange bag and my favorite Ferragamo shoes. Apparently animal prints are still cool for this season if you match it with something bright or neon color. Me likey!

 So what do you think? Am I look nice in dress? 😀

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Saturday Luncheon

Leave a Reply

